Ergothérapeutes and co

Contacts

30 rue du Général Leclerc
37510 Ballan Miré

Fabien Rochet
06.47.76.70.91
f.rochet@ergotherapeutesandco.fr

Claire Pasquier
06.74.06.57.13
c.pasquier@ergotherapeutesandco.fr

Maison de Santé Pluridisciplinaire du Val d'Auron
9 rue Aristide Maillol
18000 Bourges

Marine Arnould
06.89.51.04.67
m.arnould@ergotherapeutesandco.fr

Anaïs Boone
06.76.16.00.06
a.boone@ergotherapeutesandco.fr

30 rue du Grand Villiers
45000 Orléans

Laura Rivet
06.01.29.94.02
l.rivet@ergotherapeutesandco.fr

Marius Berthias
07.60.17.79.87
m.berthias@ergotherapeutesandco.fr

Alice Benoit
06.47.16.35.90
a.benoit@ergotherapeutesandco.fr

Perrine Delouche
06.22.71.87.75
p.delouche@ergotherapeutesandco.fr

Une question ?

CONTACT